Urban Hymns [5 CD/DVD][Super Deluxe Edition]

buy now


Urban Hymns is the 3rd studio album by English rock band The Verve, released in September, 1997. It earned unanimous critical praise upon its release, selling over 10 million WW, and featuring the singles ‘Bitter Sweet Symphony’, ‘Lucky Man’ and ‘The Drugs Don’t Work’. The 5CD + DVD super deluxe features the remastered album, B-sides, unreleased live tracks and BBC sessions, a full live performance, promo videos and more. 56 page hardcover book, 5 postcards, and a poster are included as well.

Republished by Blog Post Promoter

One thought on “Urban Hymns [5 CD/DVD][Super Deluxe Edition]

Comments are closed.