The Seventh Sister: A Vampire Romance (Parched Book 2)

The Seventh Sister: A Vampire Romance (Parched Book 2)
Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'azonboxdeals_last' not found or invalid function name in /home/content/30/8226030/html/estore/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298
Read about Zillael, the seventh sister, before she enters the main story.

"He's watching me with wide eyes; I know he felt it too.... The vampire fills me with warmth but the Wek makes my soul flutter."

Zillael hates high school and the tiny one horse town she lives in. She has no friends and no social life, both by choice. All of that changes the afternoon the fog rolls in and she soon finds herself face to face with three parched vampires.

Visit for more information about available and upcoming books in the Parched series.

Other Books In The PARCHED Series:

Parched (Parched, book 1)—Includes “The Seventh Sister”
Quenched (Parched, book 2)—Includes “The Fifth Sister”
Ignite (Parched, book 3)—Includes “Light Speed”
Vanquish (Parched, book 4)
Steal With A Kiss (A Parched Novel) single
Forget Me Never (Pt. 1): The Search For A Vampire
Forget Me Never (Pt. 2) Released November 30, 2015

Other products

Product reviews

Product comment